loading...
7 days herbal slim
lei بازدید : 15 شنبه 27 اردیبهشت 1393 نظرات (0)

Through the years, we've seen Jessica Simpson's weight fluctuate quite a bit. The girl we first found know as a skinny teenage pop star grew up and gave birth to daughter Maxwell, then did an impressive job of shedding pounds. Shortly afterward, she became pregnant with son Ace and then shed the baby weight once more.

 

It's this been there, done that experience Simpson, estimated to become worth $150 million, credits for making her clothing line a smashing success.

 

Jessica Simpson and Eric Johnson finally set a wedding date >>

 

"I have been all sizes in the world and that i understand women," the wonder who isn't afraid to go without makeup explained to Forbes. "And I simply know how to dress them. I know there's all different kinds. There's life in the whole world beyond LA and Ny. I understand Middle America as well as their mindset."

 

It's working, as you would expect. The Jessica Simpson Collection rakes within $1 billion a year at retail, while Forbes calculates her personal take of this loot is "tens of millions" annually.

 

Hollywood moms come on: Sex life after baby >>

 

If she's ever puzzled by whether a piece is right, Simpson puts it towards the family test. The proud mom of two, who'll soon be expanding having a home goods line and then a baby line, explained, "When I'm in approval or inspiration meetings, I believe of the items I want my Nana to put on and what my 2-year-old daughter Maxwell would look adorable in."

 

"My clients are the heart of who I'm," she added. "I need to make every woman feel confident in what they are wearing. I do seem like we're very fashion-forward, but we also listen to the customer."

ارسال نظر برای این مطلب

کد امنیتی رفرش
اطلاعات کاربری
  • فراموشی رمز عبور؟
  • آرشیو
    آمار سایت
  • کل مطالب : 29
  • کل نظرات : 8
  • افراد آنلاین : 1
  • تعداد اعضا : 0
  • آی پی امروز : 0
  • آی پی دیروز : 27
  • بازدید امروز : 1
  • باردید دیروز : 22
  • گوگل امروز : 0
  • گوگل دیروز : 0
  • بازدید هفته : 23
  • بازدید ماه : 24
  • بازدید سال : 30
  • بازدید کلی : 1,026